Breakfast at Forn del cel

If you’re visiting BCN and would like to have a good breakfast without emptying your pocket then I recommend “Forn del Cel” one of the best bakery of Barcelona.

My sister & I went to this bakery today, as usual my sister’s always treating me foods and everything, I love her so ♥, my sister let me choose what I want to eat, so then I’ve selected the pie stuffed with spinach ( even though it has raisins on it and I hate raisins), and then iced coffee for drink, while my sister have chosen a single Donut and water co’z later she’ll be having a dinner date with her boyfriend and his parents with him so she couldn’t eat a lot at that time, and then my sister also ordered a slice of caramel cake and all of it just costs us in less than €7.

The foods are very delicious, the caramel cake is not so sweet as Burger King‘s Caramelized Ice cream, the cake was smooth and exquisite, the spinach pie tastes very good, the Iced Coffee came with a small dark chocolate with it, the Donut is simple but yet yummy.

Forn del Cel is almost at any part of BCN, since it was founded in the year 1901 it grew and now it has 14 stores in the city, where we went was in Gran Via de les corts Catalanes 501, between Villadomat and Gran Via de Les Corts Catalanes, it’s near Plaza Universitat with the metro Urgell L1., it has a big variety of foods to eat and in very affordable price, the local is elegant in the inside, calm ambient and the staff’s are friendly. They opens at 8:00 am till 9:30 pm.

If you’re in a visit here in BCN and you’re searching a nice food stop to eat breakfast, lunch, etc., then I recommend Forn Del Cel, they have a big variety of delicacies and great food deals and in very affordable price, so you can save more money during your visit here in BCN.

Here’s some pictures of Forn del Cel where I was today!

DSC_2621 DSC_2622 DSC_2627 DSC_2628 DSC_2629 DSC_2646 DSC_2647 DSC_2648DSC_2625

Leave a Reply

